Sawyer Saving Bank Awards Scholarships to Marlboro High School Graduates

Congratulations to Marlboro High School’s Class of 2016!

Pictured with Branch Manager Leanne Zehnacker are Sawyer Savings Bank Scholarship recipients;

Joshua Jennison, Abby Borchert, Jared DeCrosta, Mackenzie O’Neill

Good Luck to you and all of the recent graduates, we wish you much success in your future endeavors!

marlboro 2016 shcolarship