Here when you need us.

 

Contact the Sawyer Savings Bank staff that is composed of financial experts who also “know the lay of the land” – because they live here too. A dedicated team delivering superior customer service – evident in the interactions you will enjoy with our friendly professionals online, over the phone, or at any of our convenient branch locations. We’re here to provide the answers you need.

Whatever your banking needs, we look forward to talking with you soon. Or see contact information for all our branch locations.

Sawyer Savings Bank Wire Instructions
Bank Routing Number 221971138
Address: 87 Market St., Saugerties, NY 12477

General information:

info@SawyerSavings.bank
Phone: (888) 772-1871

Personal and Business Banking

Amy Ferraro – AVP, Saugerties Branch Manager
845-217-6078 (office-direct)
aferraro@sawyersavings.bank

Kassidy McCauley – Marlboro Branch Manager
845-217-6088 (office-direct)
kmccauley@sawyersavings.bank

Clifton Johnson – Highland Branch Manager
845-217-6092 (office-direct)
cjohnson@sawyersavings.bank

Business Lending

Southern Territory: Southern Ulster, Southern Dutchess, and Orange County of New York
Dave Stokrocki, VP – Commercial Loan Officer
NMLS# 46333
845-217-6048 (office-direct)
845-750-0276 (mobile)
dstokrocki@sawyersavings.bank

Northern Territory: Northern Ulster, Northern Dutchess, Columbia and Greene Counties of New York
Jennifer Alnwick, VP – Commercial Loan Officer
845-217-6051 (office-direct)
845-768-2061 (mobile)
jalnwick@sawyersavings.bank

Residential Lending

Northern Territory: Northern Ulster, Northern Dutchess, Columbia and Greene Counties of New York
Patti Riozzi, Residential Lending Specialist
NMLS# 649009
845-217-6070 (office-direct)
845-750-4062 (mobile)
priozzi@sawyersavings.bank

Southern Territory: Southern Ulster, Southern Dutchess, and Orange County of New York
Liza Lanzarone-Mackey, Residential Lending Specialist
NMLS# 2362890
845-217-6011 (office-direct)
845-768-2679 (mobile)
lmackey@sawyersavings.bank

Please do not include personal information in emails since information transmitted via this method is not encrypted and may possibly be seen by unauthorized individuals.