Here when you need us.

Whatever your banking needs, we look forward to talking with you soon. Or see contact information for all our branch locations.

General information:

info@SawyerSavings.bank
Phone: 888-772-1871

Personal and Business Banking

Amy Ferraro, AVP – Saugerties Branch Manager
845-217-6078 (office-direct)
aferraro@sawyersavings.bank

Kassidy McCauley – Marlboro Branch Manager
845-217-6088 (office-direct)
kmccauley@sawyersavings.bank

Clifton Johnson – Highland Branch Manager
845-217-6092 (office-direct)
cjohnson@sawyersavings.bank

Jenn Gutheil-Denier, Vice President of Customer Experience 
845-217-6010 (office-direct)
845-399-3277 (mobile)
jgdenier@sawyersavings.bank

Business Lending

Dave Stokrocki, VP – Business Relationships
NMLS# 46333
845-217-6048 (office-direct)
845-750-0276 (mobile)
dstokrocki@sawyersavings.bank

Jennifer Alnwick, VP – Business Relationships
845-217-6051 (office-direct)
845-768-2061 (mobile)
jalnwick@sawyersavings.bank

Residential Lending

Patti Riozzi, VP – Residential Lending Specialist
NMLS# 649009
845-217-6070 (office-direct)
845-750-4062 (mobile)
priozzi@sawyersavings.bank

Liza Lanzarone – Mackey, VP – Residential Lending Specialist
NMLS# 2362890
845-217-6011 (office-direct)
845-768-2679 (mobile)
lmackey@sawyersavings.bank

Please do not include personal information in emails since information transmitted via this method is not encrypted and may possibly be seen by unauthorized individuals.