Here when you need us.

 

Contact the Sawyer Savings Bank staff that is composed of financial experts who also “know the lay of the land” – because they live here too. A dedicated team delivering superior customer service – evident in the interactions you will enjoy with our friendly professionals online, over the phone, or at any of our convenient branch locations. We’re here to provide the answers you need.

Whatever your banking needs, we look forward to talking with you soon. Or see contact information for all our branch locations.

Sawyer Savings Bank Wire Instructions
Bank Routing Number 221971138
Address: 87 Market St., Saugerties, NY 12477

General information:

info@SawyerSavings.bank
Phone: (888) 772-1871

Personal and Business Banking

Amy Ferraro – AVP, Regional Customer Relationship Manager
845-217-6078 (office-direct)
aferraro@sawyersavings.bank

Jacqueline Sloane – Saugerties Branch Manager
845-217-6075 (office-direct)
JSloane@sawyersavings.bank

Penny Wilson – Marlboro Branch Manager
845-217-6088 (office-direct)
pwilson@sawyersavings.bank

Loan Servicing

Nicole Lowrey – Loan Servicing Manager
845-217-6062 (office-direct)
nlowrey@sawyersavings.bank

Lending Services

Jennifer A. Cameron, VP – Lending
845-217-6051 (office-direct)
jcameron@sawyersavings.bank

Jennifer Musci, Loan Originator
845-217-6011 (office-direct)
jmusci@sawyersavings.bank

 

Please do not include personal information in emails since information transmitted via this method is not encrypted and may possibly be seen by unauthorized individuals.